Fri, Oct 15 | Zoom Room

20hr Online Yoga Philosophy TT

This 3-day zoom Yoga Philosophy Teacher Training is designed for yoga instructors to learn how to teach yoga philosophy and use it as a product to your online and in studio offerings.
Registration is Closed
20hr Online Yoga Philosophy TT

Dates & Location

Oct 15, 6:00 PM GMT+1 – Oct 16, 9:00 PM GMT+1
Zoom Room

Event Description

This Yoga Philosophy Teacher Training is designed to train yoga instructors on ancient yoga wisdoms as well as how to apply them to your offerings in the field of yoga. Whether you use the information for private yoga sessions, spiriutal counseling, philosophy workshops, or teacher trainings, this course gives you a solid foundation and tools to grow yourself and your yoga teacher business.

COURSE CURRICULUM:

  • Defining classical Yoga and its many Paths + Aims
  • Overview of popular Yoga Scriptures
  • Overview of basic tenants of Classical Yoga Wisdoms + How it applies to modern life
  • Dharma & Karma: Working with your Clients Evolution
  • Curriculum Planning + Idea Sharing
  • Teaching Beyond Asana: expand your offerings
  • How to Advertise + Sell your Yoga Philosophy Trainings

SESSION SCHEDULE:

Friday 6pm - 9pm GMT, 1pm - 4pm EST

Saturday 2pm - 6pm GMT, 9am - 1pm EST

Sunday 2pm - 6pm GMT, 9am - 1pm EST

ADDITION COURSE MATERIAL:

You will have access to 6 hours of online content that you can watch at your own pace. Whether 

COURSE INVESTMENT:

£225, $300

___

This weekend event covers 11 hours of group zoom time. You will then be required to watch an additional six hours of content at your own pace and also provide practicum content that you will implement into your profession.

Course certificate awarded upon completion of program from Saraswati Yoga School.

20hrs non-contact Continued Education through Yoga Alliance.

Share This Event